Our Staff

The list below provides contact information for our staff and the ability to email directly from this page. To contact staff directly by phone, those with phone extensions are listed for your convenience.  The main church office number is (916) 782-3186.

  Pastoral Staff   Email Phone Ext.
  Rev. Dr. Jim Barstow Senior Pastor email 20
  Rev. Dwight Burchett Pastor of Visitation email  
  Rev. Nancy Duff Associate Pastor email 46
  Rev. Tony Stiff Associate Pastor email 41
  June Evans Chaplain email  
  Program Staff      
  Suzi Barstow Children's Choir Director and Director of Musical Productions email 18
  Julie Battenfield Worship Arts Director and Director of Women's Ministry email 39
  Brandin Francabandera Director of Junior High Ministry email 44
  April Hayward Children's Event Coordinator email 15
  Paul Hightower Contemporary Praise Team Worship Leader    
  Keir MacMillan Worship Leader and Choir Director email 36
  Lisa McGough Director of Preschool email 28
  Shauna Rogers
Hwy. 56 Coordinator for Children email 17
  Richard Rohlfing Director of College Ministry This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  53
  Darrell Soss Director of Media Ministry email 45
  Nancy Van Diest Director of Children's Ministry email 13
   Marci Rohlfing  Women's Ministry Program Assistant   24 
  Administrative Support    
  Connie Baker
Administrative Assistant to Senior Pastor & Office Administrator email 10
  Wynnie Bell Administrative Assistant for Children's Ministry email 31
  Celia Blalock Administrative Assistant to Associate Pastor email 38
  Hannah Crawford Administrative Assistant for Student Ministries email 31
  Karen Fales
Administrative Assistant to Associate Pastor email 26
  Kelly Harder Business Administrator email 30
  Janelle Lawrence Receptionist email  42
  Jadz Miller Facility Manager email 29
  Tammy Vanella Administrative Assisstant for Worship Arts email 27